從江服務學習計劃 (2018年起)

從江服務學習計劃 (2018年起)2020-10-20T11:56:37+08:00

鄭裕彤書院致力配合特區政府有關教育幫扶內地貴州省從江縣及特區施政方針中的 “青年志願扶貧計劃” ,自2018年起開展有關服務學習計劃。書院每年選出約十位學生,經過一系列的培訓後,由書院導師帶領出發到從江縣進行約一週的服務學習旅程。他們會到訪當地小學、設計一連串學習活動並進行義教。他們亦會拜訪當地少數民族如苗族、侗族等部落,以體驗當地文化。

本服務學習計劃於2019年成為特區政府施政方針中的 “青年志願扶貧計劃” 之一

鄭裕彤書院院生於2018年12月於從江進行義教

有關這個計劃的新聞

2009, 2019

鄭裕彤書院慈善義賣活動為貴州省從江縣服務學習計劃籌得近澳門幣八千貳佰元

20/09/2019|

澳門大學鄭裕彤書院於2019年8月12至9月6日舉行了一系列的慈善義賣活動,並得到書院院生和院生家人朋友的熱心支持,籌得善款共澳門幣8,199.1元。有關善款將全數用於書院的貴州省從江縣服務學習計劃。 ...

907, 2019

鄭裕彤書院師生於新加坡第七屆亞太區服務學習國際研討會發表中國貴州服務學習計劃

09/07/2019|

因應社會環境不斷的挑戰,影響並增強青年學子願意主動發展並承擔更多社會責任的需求也日益重要;服務學習居中角色關鍵,服務學習可教育青年、使得青年更投入於變動環境中,使其對社會有責任感,也成為未來的領袖。新 ...

1006, 2019

鄭裕彤書院於中國貴州從江縣完成青年志願扶貧計劃

10/06/2019|

鄭裕彤書院根據特區施政方針中的“青年志願扶貧計劃”開展第二次於中國貴州從江的服務學習項目。2019年5月26日至6月3日,14位鄭裕彤書院的院生由書院導師呂靜慧老師帶領下,至貴州從江大歹小學進行義教, ...

Go to Top

Service Learning Program in Congjiang (Since 2018)

Service Learning Program in Congjiang (Since 2018)2021-02-22T14:51:21+08:00

Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) follows the Macao government project to help Congjiang county, Guizhou province of Mainland China, CYTC has started the captioned Service-Learning Program since 2018. Every year, CYTC will select about 10 students for the program. After a series of training, the CYTC teacher will lead them to Congjiang for a one-week service-learning trip. They will provide voluntary teaching and activities in local primary schools, as well as to learn local minority cultures, such as the Miao tribe, Dong tribe, etc.

CYTC students taught the children in Congjiang in December 2018

Related News

2009, 2019

CYTC Charity Sales Raised Nearly MOP 8,200 for Service Learning Programs in Congjiang County of Guizhou Province

September 20th, 2019|

Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) held a series of charity sales from August 12 to September 6, 2019. With the enthusiastic support of the students as well as their friends and relatives, a total of MOP 8,199.1 was raised. The fund raised will be used to support the Service-Learning programs ...

907, 2019

Cheng Yu Tung College Presented the Guizhou Service-Learning Project in the 7th Asia-Pacific Regional Conference on Service-Learning in Singapore

July 9th, 2019|

In the face of increasing societal and environmental challenges, the need to influence and empower the youths to actively develop and act on their sense of social responsibility is ever pressing. Service-Learning plays a critical role in educating and engaging the youth in the changing environments to be more socially ...

1006, 2019

Cheng Yu Tung College Organized the Second Service-Learning Trip to Guizhou, China

June 10th, 2019|

Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) conducted its second Service-Learning project in in Congjiang County, Guizhou, which was executed based on the policy of “Youth Program Dedicated to Poverty Alleviation” of the Macao S.A.R. Government.  From May 26 to June 3, 2019, 14 students of CYTC, who were led by Resident Fellow Ms. ...

Go to Top