澳門經濟局戴建業局長於2018年11月28日到澳門大學鄭裕彤書院演講。他呼籲澳門年輕人應該好好把握粵港澳大灣區發展的契機,勇敢的走向相關城市,開拓美好的未來。

 

戴局長表示澳門擁有「一國兩制」的優勢,再加上一帶一路倡議及本澳的「一中心、一平台」發展方向,都為當今澳門青年人創造了無限機會。他以深入淺出的方式,向在場的學生介紹了大灣區的基礎建設發展,以及許多已經開展的產業政策及投資項目,例如港珠澳大橋、中醫藥科技產業園以及澳門‧中國鑽石與寶石交易所等。

 

為了協助澳門青年人充分掌握大灣區的發展契機,戴局長也介紹了政府的一些計劃,包括青年創業、中葡青年創新創業交流計劃等。他相信這些計劃都有助提升本澳青年人的競爭優勢,並幫助他們瞭解商標註冊等之內地法規。

 

戴局長與出席的學生互動融洽,除了詳細回答各項提問外,戴局長亦分享自己在葡萄牙的艱辛留學過程。他並在結束前以薩克斯風為學生現場吹奏「You raise me up」,鼓勵青年學生們努力學習、努力工作,並在工作與生活中找到平衡。

 

圖1a、1b:經濟局戴建業局長介紹大灣區的發展潛力

 

 

圖2:戴建業局長以薩克斯風為學生現場吹奏「You raise me up」,鼓勵青年學生們努力學習、努力工作,並在工作與生活中找到平衡。

The Director of Macao Economic Bureau, Mr. Tai Kin Ip, gave a talk in Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) on 28 November, 2018. He encouraged students to seize the development opportunities of the Bay Area and explore the relevant cities in order to seek for a bright future.

 

Mr. Tai said that Macao has advantages under “one country, two systems”, the “Belt and Road” initiative and the development of “one centre and one platform”, giving rise to unlimited opportunities for young people in Macao. Mr. Tai introduced the development of the infrastructure in the Bay Area to the students, as well as many existing industrial policies and investment projects, such as the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, Traditional Chinese Medicine Science and Technology industrial Park, Macau • China Diamond and Gem Exchange, etc.

 

In order to assist young people in Macao to fully grasp the development opportunities in the Bay Area, Mr. Tai also introduced several plans of the government, including youth entrepreneurship, Chinese-Portuguese youth innovation and entrepreneurship exchange program, etc. He believed these plans would enhance the competitive abilities of young people in Macao and the understanding of Mainland regulations such as trademark registration.

 

Mr. Tai interacted with the students in a pleasant and harmonic atmosphere. In addition to answering questions of the audience in detail, Mr. Tai also shared his tough experience of studying abroad in Portugal. At the end of the talk, he played a song “You raise me up” with his saxophone to encourage students to study hard, work hard, and find a balance between work and life.

 

Picture 1a, 1b: Director of the Economic Bureau Mr. Tai Kin Ip introduced the development of the Bay Area

 

Picture 2: Mr. Tai played a song “You raise me up” with his saxophone to encourage students to study hard, work hard, and find a balance between work and life.