徐杰

資深校內導師

澳門大學人文學院特聘教授、系主任、長江學者講座教授;美國馬利蘭大學博士、美國夏威夷大學碩士、中國武漢華中師範大學碩士、中國開封河南大學學士;專長為語法學理論、漢語語言學、語言習得與語言教育。

興趣及嗜好

李麗青

校內導師

澳門大學人文學院副教授、助理院長 (學生事務);英國格拉斯哥大學博士及碩士、中國濟南大學法學學士;專長為英國文學、翻譯、口譯。

興趣及嗜好

曾小雅

校內導師

澳門大學社會科學學院副教授;美國加州專業心理學學院臨床心理學博士及碩士、夏威夷大學人類學及心理學雙學士;專長於創傷心理學、評估、本土心理學與建構主義等。

興趣及嗜好

黃素君

校內導師

澳門大學教育學院副教授;英國諾丁漢大學教育博士及學士;專長於教育社會學、課程研究、師範教育和職業發展。

興趣及嗜好

譚建業

校內導師 

澳門大學健康科學學院副教授;牛津大學物理化學博士、香港理工大學分析化學碩士及香港浸會大學應用化學學士。

興趣及嗜好

林建榮

校內導師 

澳門大學教育學院助理教授;香港中文大學博士、澳洲昆士蘭邦德大學輔導研究生文憑及社會科學(心理學)研究生文憑、美國三一國際大學碩士、美國康科迪亞大學學士;專長心理輔導。

興趣及嗜好

史唯

校內導師

澳門大學社會科學學院助理教授;倫敦大學金史密斯學院媒體與通訊系博士、四川大學中國文學與語言系碩士及學士;專長於文化研究、批判文化與傳播。

興趣及嗜好

黃炳銓

校內導師 

澳門大學工商管理學院助理教授、商業研究及培訓中心主任、校友及發展辦公室主任;美國密蘇里大學羅拉分校,土木工程學士;美國密蘇里大學羅拉分校,土木工程碩士;美國密蘇里大學聖路易斯分校,量化管理科學,工商管理碩士。

興趣及嗜好

駱柱君

校內導師

澳門大學社會科學學院高級導師;香港浸會大學碩士及學士(榮譽學位);專長於對外性網絡及通信技術性選擇。

興趣及嗜好

Jie XU

Senior College Fellow

Distinguished Professor, Head of Department & Chang Jiang Scholar Chair Professor, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, UM; Ph.D. of University of Maryland at College Park, U.S.A.; M.A. of University of Hawaii, U.S.A.; M.A. of Central China Normal University; B.A. of Henan University, Kaifeng, China; specializing in grammatical theory, Chinese linguistics, as well as language acquisition and language education.

Interests and hobbies

Victoria Lai Cheng LEI

College Fellow

Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, UM; M.Phil. and Ph.D. in English Literature, University of Glasgow, U.K.; Bachelor of Law, Jinan University, China; specializing in English literature, translation and oral interpretation.

Interests and hobbies

CHANG Sio Nga, Kay

College Fellow

Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences, UM; Psy.D. and M.A. in Clinical Psychology, California School of Professional Psychology, San Francisco Bay Area, California, U.S.A.; B.A. Double major: Anthropology and Psychology, University of Hawaii, Manoa, Hawaii, U.S.A.; specializing in trauma, assessment, indigenous psychology and constructivism, etc.

Interests and hobbies

Sou Kuan VONG

College Fellow

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, UM; PhD and Bachelor of Education, University of Nottingham, U.K.; Certificate of Teacher Education, Northcote College of Education, Hong Kong; specializing in Sociology of Education, Curriculum Studies, Teacher Education and Professional Development.

Interests and hobbies

Kin Yip TAM

College Fellow 

Associate Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Macau, UM; D.Phil. in Physical Chemistry, University of Oxford (1996); M.Phil. in Analytical Chemistry, Hong Kong Polytechnic (1992); B.Sc. in Applied Chemistry, Hong Kong Baptist College (1990)

Interests and hobbies

Kin Wing LAM

College Fellow

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, UM; Doctor of Education, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong; Postgraduate Diploma in Counseling and Postgraduate Diploma in Social Sciences (Psychology), Bond University, Queensland, Australia; Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Trinity International Univerity, Illinois, U.S.A.; Bachelor of Arts, Concordia College, Minnesota, U.S.A.; specializing in psychological counselling.

Interests and hobbies

Wei SHI

College Fellow

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences, UM; Ph.D. in Department of Media and Communications, Goldsmiths College, University of London; M.A. and B.A. in Department of Chinese Literature and Language, Sichuan University; specializing in Cultural Studies, Critical Culture and Communication.

Interests and hobbies

Peng Chun VONG

College Fellow

Assistant Professor of Faculty of Business Administration, Director of Business Research and Training Center, Director of Alumni and Development Office, UM; Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Missouri at Rolla, U. S. A.; Master of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Missouri at Rolla, U. S. A.; Master of Business Administration, Quantitative Management Science, University of Missouri at Saint Louis, U. S. A.

Interests and hobbies

LOK Chu Kwan, Hugo

College Fellow  

Senior Instructor, Faculty of Social Sciences, UM; MPhil and BA (Hons), Hong Kong Baptist University; specializing in Network Externalities and Technological Choice on Mobile Telecommunication.

Interests and hobbies